North Hambleton
District Scouts

                   
Scout District
Groups Units Scout Network
Beaver section logo cub section logo scout section logo Explorer scout section logo Scout Network section logo
  moving on badge from Beaver to Cub moving on badge from Cub to Scout moving on badge from Scout to Explorer moving on badge from Explorer to Network
In the UK, Scouting is split into five sections. Scout Groups are made up of three age based sections, namely a Beaver Colony (for the 6 to 8() year olds), a Cub Pack (for the 8 to 10 year olds) and a Scout Troop (for the 10 to 14 year olds). The 14 year olds then move on from the Groups to District based Explorer Scout Units and Scout Network for 18 - 24 year olds.

District Team Explorer Scout Team
Chairman:
E-mail: chairman@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Treasurer:
E-mail: Treasurer@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Secretary:
E-mail: Secretary@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner:
E-mail: DC@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Beaver Scout Section Contact
E-mail: Beavers@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Cub Scout Section Contact
E-mail: cubs@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Scout Section Contact
E-mail: scouts@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.D.C.[Gang Show]:
E-mail: info@northallertongangshow.org.uk

Scout Network
E-mail: network@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Appointments:
E-mail: Appointments@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Leader Training:
E-mail: training@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

  District Explorer Scout Commissioner:
E-mail: desc@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Administrator:
E-mail: desa@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Bedale Unit

BARNES Odin Unit (Brompton)
E-mail: barnes.esu@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Northallerton Unit

 

Joint Young Leaders Unit (Young Leader Training)
E-mail: ylu@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

 

ceop - report abuse


©Northallerton District Scouts 2005 - 2021