Northallerton
District Scouts

                   
Scout District
Groups Units Scout Network
Beaver section logo cub section logo scout section logo Explorer scout section logo Scout Network section logo
  moving on badge from Beaver to Cub moving on badge from Cub to Scout moving on badge from Scout to Explorer moving on badge from Explorer to Network
In the UK, Scouting is split into five sections. Scout Groups are made up of three age based sections, namely a Beaver Colony (for the 6 to 8() year olds), a Cub Pack (for the 8 to 10 year olds) and a Scout Troop (for the 10 to 14 year olds). The 14 year olds then move on from the Groups to District based Explorer Scout Units and County Based Scout Network for 18 - 25 year olds.

District Team Explorer Scout Team
Chairman: John Mainwaring Taylor
E-mail: chairman@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Treasurer: Mrs Louise Egan
E-mail: Treasurer@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Secretary: Mrs Mary Mitchell
E-mail: Secretary@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Badge Secretary: Mrs Sue Cameron
E-mail: badges@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner: Mark Turner
E-mail: DC@northallerton-scouts.org.uk


D.B.L. Mrs Anita Lowther
E-mail: Beavers@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Tina Bryson
E-mail: cubs@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.D.C.[Gang Show]: Mr Les Bland
E-mail: les@northallertongangshow.org.uk

D.S.L.: Mr Ian Sandell
E-mail: Scouts@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Scout Network: Mr Jonathan Poole
E-mail: network@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

Appointments: Mrs Sylvia Lincoln
E-mail: Appointments@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

 

District News Editor:
Please send news about your Scouting Activities to:
news@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

  District Explorer Scout Commissioner: Charles C. Marshall
E-mail: desc@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Administrator: Charles C. Marshall
E-mail: desa@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

E.S.L.: Janet Frank (Bedale Unit)
E-mail: janet@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.E.S.L.: Tom Jobling (Bedale Unit)
E-mail: tom@northallerton-scouts.org.uk.org.uk

A.E.S.L.: Martin Sandell (Bedale Unit)
E-mail: martin@northallerton-scouts.org.uk.org.uk

E.S.L.: Charles C. Marshall (BARNES Unit)
E-mail: ccm@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.E.S.L.: Richard Shuttleworth (BARNES Unit)
E-mail: rs@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.E.S.L.: Jonny Hopes (BARNES Unit)
E-mail: jrh@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

E.S.L.: Don Macfarlane (Northallerton Unit)
E-mail: dam@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

A.E.S.L.: Adrian Jack (Northallerton Unit)
E-mail: adrian@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

E.S.L.[Y.L.]: Charles C. Marshall (Young Leader Training)
E-mail: ccm@northallerton-scouts.org.uk

 
Groups Units Scout Network
District News Live Event Updates District Gang Show District Activities
County Pages County: Adult Training County Training Manager:ctm@nys.org.uk
Other Scouting Links


Scouting UK
 
DoE Award
 
Links to many
Scouting pages
 
YHA UK
activity logo
North East Region Scouts
Activity Teams
  north yorkshire scouts
County Site
  youth fun days
formerly N&L Scout Events

ceop - report abuse


©Northallerton District Scouts 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011