The Methodist Church and St. Thomas' Church,
Brompton, Northallerton

Home St Thomas' Information How to find
the churches
Methodist Information Songs of Praise
at The Orchards
Mothers & Others J-Club Youth Fellowship
(B.E.Y.F.)
Brompton Fellowship Mothers' Union
Photographs Events
and Service Times
- - Links to others in Brompton
 
What's On
Events and services

 

st thomas' church
St Thomas' Services
brompton methodist church
Methodist Service Details

Methodist Church Bookings

2018

Brompton Hertitage Group A Portrait of Brompton
Colin Narramore will show a photographic miscellany from the 1890s yo the 1960s
Thursday July 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 10th July 2018 at The Orchards

Connect 2
18:15 Wednesday 18th July 2018 at St Thomas' Church

St Thomas' Church Fund-raising event
09:00 Saturday 21st July in Northallerton Town Hall

Mothers' Union
Lunch
12:15 Monday 23rd July 2018 at Golden Lion

PCC
19:00 Tuesday 24th July 2018 at St Thomas' Church

Hymns and Pimms
Saturday 5th August 2018 at St Thomas' Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 14th August 2018 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 11th September 2018 at The Orchards

Brompton Hertitage Group Road to the past
Jim Brightman will throw new light on Thornton le Street from the 2017 excavations.
Thursday 13th September 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Brompton Fellowship

14:00 Tuesday 18th September 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Harvest Festival
10:30 Sunday 23rd September 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church
19:00 Tuesday 25th September 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Church Council
19:00 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 9th October 2018 at The Orchards

Brompton Fellowship
Speaker: Joyce Bainbridge
14:00 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 13th November 2018 at The Orchards

Brompton Hertitage Group Alum - a forgotten Industry
Peter Appleton will talk about the Alum Industry in North East Yorkshire.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Brompton Fellowship and Mothers' Union
Speaker: Revd David Godfrey
14:00 Tuesday 27th November 2018 at Brompton Methodist Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 11th December 2018 at The Orchards

2019

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 8th January 2019 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th February 2019 at The Orchards

Shrove Tuesday Pancakes
18:00 Tuesday 5th March 2019 at Brompton Methodist Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th March 2019 at The Orchards

 


© Brompton Churches 2017