The Methodist Church and St. Thomas' Church,
Brompton, Northallerton

Home St Thomas' Information How to find
the churches
Methodist Information Songs of Praise
at The Orchards
Mothers & Others J-Club Youth Fellowship
(B.E.Y.F.)
Brompton Fellowship Mothers' Union
Photographs Events
and Service Times
- - Links to others in Brompton
 
What's On
Events and services

 

st thomas' church
St Thomas' Services
brompton methodist church
Methodist Service Details

Methodist Church Bookings

 

Coronavirus
***********

Updates to Brompton Churches Activities will be posted here

Currently no services or other activities at St Thomas' Church or Brompton Methodist Church.

Camera Club will not meet until further notice.
Heritage Group meetings cancelled until further notice.
Face-to-face Scout Activities are suspended until further notice.

Donations for Hambeton Foodshare can be dropped off at The Living Rooms (Garthway Arcade).

 


2020

Connect 2
18:15 Wednesday 18th March at St Thomas' Church

Brompton Hertitage Group " The rise and rise of the Bowes family in an age of conflict "
19:00 Thursday 19th March 2020 at Brompton Methodist Church
Admission 3.50

Mothering Sunday 22nd March 2020
10:30 Service at Brompton Methodist Church
followed by Bring and Share Lunch.

Mothers Union
19:00 Tuesday 24th March at St Thomas' Church

  

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 14th April 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th May 2020 at The Orchards

Carnival Praise
11:00 Sunday 24th May 2020 on The Green.

  

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 9th June 2020 at The Orchards

Dog Walk and Picnic
19:00 Saturday 4th July 2020 at St Thomas' Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 14th July 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 11th August 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 8th September 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 13th October 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 10th November 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 8th December 2020 at The Orchards

Dog Walkers Christmas Party
15:00 Saturday 28th November 2020 at Brompton Methodist Church

Advent Carol Evening
19:00 Saturday 5th December 2020

Wreath Festival
Sunday 20th December 2020

Carols round the tree
17:00 Sunday 20th December 2020

Christingle
18:00 Thursday 24th December 2020

2021

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th January 2021 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 9th February 2021 at The Orchards

 


© Brompton Churches 2020