The Methodist Church and St. Thomas' Church,
Brompton, Northallerton

Home St Thomas' Information How to find
the churches
Methodist Information Songs of Praise
at The Orchards
Mothers & Others J-Club Youth Fellowship
(B.E.Y.F.)
Brompton Fellowship Mothers' Union
Photographs Events
and Service Times
- - Links to others in Brompton
 
What's On
Events and services

 

st thomas' church
St Thomas' Services
brompton methodist church
Methodist Service Details

Methodist Church Bookings

2020

Mothers Union A.G.M.
19:00 Tuesday 28th January 2020 at The Vicarage

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 11th February 2020 at The Orchards

PCC
19:00 Tuesday 18th February 2020 at St Thomas' Church

Connect 2
18:15 Wednesday 19th February 2020 at St Thomas' Church

Mothers Union
No meeting in February.

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 10th March 2020 at The Orchards

Brompton Hertitage Group " The rise and rise of the Bowes family in an age of conflict "
19:00 Thursday 19th March 2020 at Brompton Methodist Church
Admission 3.50

Easter Egg Hunt
11:00 Sunday 12th April 2020 at St Thomas' Church
followed by refreshments at Brompton Methodist Church.

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 14th April 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th May 2020 at The Orchards

Carnival Praise
11:00 Sunday 24th May 2020 on The Green.

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 9th June 2020 at The Orchards

Dog Walk and Picnic
19:00 Saturday 4th July 2020 at St Thomas' Church

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 14th July 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 11th August 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 8th September 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 13th October 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 10th November 2020 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 8th December 2020 at The Orchards

Dog Walkers Christmas Party
15:00 Saturday 28th November 2020 at Brompton Methodist Church

Advent Carol Evening
19:00 Saturday 5th December 2020

Wreath Festival
Sunday 20th December 2020

Carols round the tree
17:00 Sunday 20th December 2020

Christingle
18:00 Thursday 24th December 2020

2021

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 12th January 2021 at The Orchards

Songs of Praise
14:00 Tuesday 9th February 2021 at The Orchards

 


© Brompton Churches 2019